Downtime.report

Is Justhost Down?



Sign Up to Receive Updates About Justhost

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For Justhost

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries Justhost is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for Justhost

IP Address Location Report Time
195.166. * . * Gibraltar - GI Sunday 15 May 22 @ 03:07 PM
89.187. * . * Czech Republic Sunday 01 May 22 @ 04:09 PM
92.2. * . * Barnet - GB Sunday 01 May 22 @ 05:07 AM
51.36. * . * Riyadh - SA Saturday 30 Apr 22 @ 09:26 AM
199.47. * . * Ashburn - US Friday 29 Apr 22 @ 05:05 PM
70.108. * . * United States Friday 29 Apr 22 @ 11:33 AM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for Justhost downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
No reports by country in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
No reports by os in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
No reports by browser in the last 24 hours.

Reports History: 90 days

  • Mon, 28 Feb 2022
    No Reports
  • Tue, 01 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Wed, 02 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Thu, 03 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Fri, 04 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sat, 05 Mar 2022
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 06 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Mon, 07 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Thu, 10 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Fri, 11 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sat, 12 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sun, 13 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Mon, 14 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Wed, 16 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Thu, 17 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Fri, 18 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sat, 19 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sun, 20 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Mon, 21 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Tue, 22 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Wed, 23 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Fri, 25 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Sun, 27 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Tue, 29 Mar 2022
    No Reports
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022
    4 Reports
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022
    2 Reports
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022
    26 Reports
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022
    7 Reports
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022
    2 Reports
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 01 May 2022
    2 Reports
  • Sun, 15 May 2022
    1 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with Justhost? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

Bovada
TennisChannel
AthenaHealth
Marketo



Most Reported Sites

Bovada
AthenaHealth
Zoosk
7plus