Downtime.report

Is AthenaHealth Down?




AthenaHealth is UP

Report Down

Sign Up to Receive Updates About AthenaHealth

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For AthenaHealth

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries AthenaHealth is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for AthenaHealth

IP Address Location Report Time
50.47. * . * United States Tuesday 25 Jan 22 @ 02:07 AM
100.40. * . * North Providence - US Thursday 13 Jan 22 @ 05:04 PM
68.203. * . * Austin - US Monday 10 Jan 22 @ 05:37 PM
109.70. * . * Winchester - GB Saturday 25 Dec 21 @ 03:19 AM
201.113. * . * Mexico Friday 24 Dec 21 @ 05:25 PM
117.206. * . * Kannur - IN Saturday 18 Dec 21 @ 05:52 PM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for AthenaHealth downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
No reports by country in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
No reports by os in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
No reports by browser in the last 24 hours.

Reports History: 90 days

  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 18 Nov 2021
    3 Reports
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021
    2 Reports
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022
    1 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with AthenaHealth? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

TVLand
Telegram
Telemundo
Marketo



Most Reported Sites

Bovada
Zoosk
7plus
Whatsapp