Downtime.report

Is AthenaHealth Down?




AthenaHealth is UP

Report Down

Sign Up to Receive Updates About AthenaHealth

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For AthenaHealth

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries AthenaHealth is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for AthenaHealth

IP Address Location Report Time
12.14. * . * Addison - US Thursday 30 Jun 22 @ 03:26 PM
142.117. * . * Canada Thursday 30 Jun 22 @ 01:34 AM
184.177. * . * Mesa - US Tuesday 28 Jun 22 @ 10:35 PM
107.120. * . * United States Tuesday 28 Jun 22 @ 04:50 PM
2a02:8084:21e0: * : * : * : * : * Dublin - IE Thursday 23 Jun 22 @ 02:40 PM
24.216. * . * Newton - US Monday 20 Jun 22 @ 02:09 PM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for AthenaHealth downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
No reports by country in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
No reports by os in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
No reports by browser in the last 24 hours.

Reports History: 90 days

  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 18 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022
    2 Reports
  • Sun, 08 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 11 May 2022
    2 Reports
  • Fri, 13 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 18 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 20 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 21 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 26 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022
    2 Reports
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022
    2 Reports
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022
    2 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with AthenaHealth? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

Marketo
LightShot
TVLand
DiscoveryChannel



Most Reported Sites

Bovada
AthenaHealth
Zoosk
Marketo