Downtime.report

Is AthenaHealth Down?




AthenaHealth is UP

Report Down

Sign Up to Receive Updates About AthenaHealth

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For AthenaHealth

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries AthenaHealth is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for AthenaHealth

IP Address Location Report Time
198.85. * . * Raleigh - US Thursday 11 Apr 24 @ 07:13 PM
2601:240:d300: * : * : * : * : * Chicago - US Thursday 11 Apr 24 @ 06:18 PM
67.209. * . * Shallotte - US Saturday 06 Apr 24 @ 03:07 PM
2001:4860:7:70e::f6.. * . * United States Thursday 04 Apr 24 @ 02:35 AM
73.210. * . * Berwyn - US Thursday 04 Apr 24 @ 02:27 AM
2601:197:b7f: * : * : * : * : * United States Thursday 04 Apr 24 @ 02:22 AM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for AthenaHealth downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
No reports by country in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
No reports by os in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
No reports by browser in the last 24 hours.

Reports History: 90 days

  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 29 Jan 2024
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024
    5 Reports
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024
    26 Reports
  • Mon, 12 Feb 2024
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024
    2 Reports
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024
    2 Reports
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024
    1 Reports
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024
    3 Reports
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024
    18 Reports
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024
    8 Reports
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024
    2 Reports
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024
    3 Reports
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024
    10 Reports
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024
    6 Reports
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024
    6 Reports
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024
    2 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with AthenaHealth? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

VirginAtlantic
NetworkSolutions
WETV
7plus



Most Reported Sites

AthenaHealth
7plus
TennisChannel
Marketo