Downtime.report

Is Facebook Down?



Sign Up to Receive Updates About Facebook

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For Facebook

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries Facebook is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for Facebook

IP Address Location Report Time
197.234. * . * Lagos - NG Wednesday 07 Aug 19 @ 12:37 PM
103.197. * . * Yangon - MM Monday 05 Aug 19 @ 11:10 AM
103.51. * . * Dhaka - BD Sunday 04 Aug 19 @ 04:27 PM
39.32. * . * Rawalpindi - PK Saturday 27 Jul 19 @ 03:22 AM
2a02:810d:a340: * : * : * : * : * Eichstaett - DE Friday 12 Jul 19 @ 07:22 PM
58.97. * . * Pathum Thani - TH Friday 05 Jul 19 @ 10:20 AM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for Facebook downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
No reports by country in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
No reports by os in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
No reports by browser in the last 24 hours.

Reports History: 90 days

  • Wed, 29 May 2019
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    3 Reports
  • Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 12 Jul 2019
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    1 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with Facebook? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

Bovada
USAA
LightShot
AthenaHealth



Most Reported Sites

Bovada
Zoosk
Squarespace
Facebook