Downtime.report

Is Stan Down?



Sign Up to Receive Updates About Stan

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For Stan

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries Stan is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for Stan

IP Address Location Report Time
101.177. * . * Aitkenvale - AU Today @ 08:26 AM
124.170. * . * Whiteside - AU Saturday 15 May 21 @ 02:08 PM
2001:8003:1715: * : * : * : * : * Australia Saturday 15 May 21 @ 01:57 PM
114.198. * . * North Fitzroy - AU Saturday 15 May 21 @ 11:53 AM
2001:8003:102b: * : * : * : * : * Launceston - AU Friday 14 May 21 @ 07:28 AM
49.188. * . * Australia Thursday 06 May 21 @ 11:44 AM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for Stan downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
Australia1
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
Android1
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
Firefox1

Reports History: 90 days

  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021
    No Reports
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021
    2 Reports
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021
    2 Reports
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021
    1 Reports
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 02 May 2021
    2 Reports
  • Thu, 06 May 2021
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 14 May 2021
    1 Reports
  • Sat, 15 May 2021
    3 Reports
  • Tue, 18 May 2021
    1 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with Stan? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

Stan
LightShot
WeChat
Telemundo



Most Reported Sites

Bovada
Zoosk
Stan
Unlocator