Downtime.report

Is Unlocator Down?



Sign Up to Receive Updates About Unlocator

Enter your email address below to receive email notifications when this website is marked down or up.


In Depth Outage Report For Unlocator

Live Outage Map

Check in which countries Unlocator is currently down


Real-Time Status Report by Location

Last 5 downtime reports for Unlocator

IP Address Location Report Time
2607:fea8:5c9f: * : * : * : * : * Canada Wednesday 29 Jun 22 @ 02:16 AM
2600:6c5a:677f: * : * : * : * : * United States Friday 24 Jun 22 @ 12:48 AM
207.151. * . * Los Angeles - US Wednesday 22 Jun 22 @ 10:32 PM
182.52. * . * Phaya Thai - TH Friday 17 Jun 22 @ 02:12 AM
195.53. * . * Spain Thursday 02 Jun 22 @ 12:03 PM
184.64. * . * Canada Sunday 22 May 22 @ 05:20 AM

Outage Summary in the last 24 hours

Check user-based information for Unlocator downtime status

Affected countries
CountryReports
No reports by country in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Operating System
Operating SystemReports
No reports by os in the last 24 hours.
Reports by Web Browser
Web BrowserReports
No reports by browser in the last 24 hours.

Reports History: 90 days

  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022
    2 Reports
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 01 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 19 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Sun, 22 May 2022
    1 Reports
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022
    1 Reports
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022
    1 Reports

Want us to monitor a site? Suggest it!

http(s)://

Having issues with Unlocator? Report it!

Report Down


Recently Reported Sites

Marketo
LightShot
TVLand
DiscoveryChannel



Most Reported Sites

Bovada
AthenaHealth
Zoosk
Marketo